Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I got a good deal at a fair price but that is not why I gave them 5 stars. My sales professional, Raba Omer was outstanding. Professional, but yet a real person to deal with. I went to three other car dealer before I came across a vehicle online at Safford. They brought the Jeep from another locations (an hour and a half or more away) and was still able to complete the transaction is less than a day. Everyone there worked as a team to make the buying experience the best. When I am in the market for another vehicle, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I am rating Safford of Winchester on my Sales Professional Rabab Omer...she first came to me as soon as she saw me on the lot. Very kind and Professional and as picky as I am, she was very patient and not pushy. Felt as if I'd known her forever. Thanks for your 5Star service and I wish you continued sucess

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

They found the Jeep I wanted and had it sent to their lot. Professional, friendly, good value, customer focused. They operate as a "team" when dealing with you. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Hope they keep up the good work because if I ever need another vehicle, they will definitely be my first stop.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

From the time I went online, spoke to the salesperson, visited the dealership to look and drive the car, discuss the price and take delivery there could not have been a more pleasurable experience from the beginning to the end.All our questions and concerns were answered in a honest and straightforward manner. As a ex multi franchise Auto dealer, I know and understand how important it is to deal with customers. Our sales rep, Mike Hachez, went beyond and above taking care of us. He is certainly a true asset to the Safford Family dealerships. Karen and Dudley Dworken

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019
 

I came in for a used truck and drove out in a new 2019. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my needs. They listened to what I wanted and found it on their lot.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

My saleman was Rabab Omer she was great. She stood in the cold while we looked at several Jeeps till I found the one. She took the time to get everything together to make this happen. Im fairly new to this dealership but so far my experiece has been very pleasant i would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

Jerry, Diron, Zach and Mary were all very knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process very easy and stress free. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Kaylin is awesome. Great service and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fair prices & a great service department. Guy Nicholson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Thanks for the roadside service. Appreciate the courtesy tire air pressure check.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019
 

Mary (finance manager) and Zach was very helpful and friendly and answered all questions I had. Before I purchased the car I did I was talking to Kegan about cars for at least a month. When we came down to sign papers he was very unprofessional and walked away from me. So thankfully Zach and Mary helped us. Besides the issue with Kegan we was very satisfied.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review