Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Professional, very honest interested in helping you get only hat you want for your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Staff and sales people are super friendly especially Jerry! The sales people there did whatever they could to answer my questions and we’re extremely helpful throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Easy to deal with from sales to finance 👌 definitely will return to buy again when the time comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Our Salesman, Jerry was truly AMAZING!! We will certainly return because of Jerry!! Everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Kegan my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me. I love my Jeep and everyone was so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The entire experience of buying my Jeep was extremely positive and seamless. I got the exact Jeep I wanted and Kegan Davis, my sales consultant, really went the extra mile. Everyone on the team we interacted with was helpful and positive. Best car buying process I have ever experienced. I can say enough good things about the Safford Winchester team. And my Jeep exceeds my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Second time we bought here. Excellent team with which to work. Sales and financial teams went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

They were Very helpful and quick with the whole process. Curtis made everything very easy and even went and picked the vehicle up for me because it was at a different location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at Safford. Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. We were able to get the car we were looking for, for the amount we wanted to pay. I’d highly recommended Mike and the rest of the Safford team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Best dealership I have ever worked with this is the second Ram that I have procured in the last four years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Shannon was absolutely awesome to work with on buying our old jeep back and selling us a new jeep wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Mark my sales representative was simply amazing. He called and was worried about my sleep pattern as I work nights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Curtis Jones did a great job handling our purchase of a Ram Power Wagon. He answered all of our questions and rode along on a test drive. Everyone is the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very nice, they were nice to us , good people, people were good to us, thx you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesperson, Meghan Magaha. She checked detail after detail to answer my questions. Everyone one on the staff that met when picking up my vehicle was courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

A great place to buy a car. I would recommend them. Megan is fantastic and takes great care of her customers. Zach Burke who handles the financing was incredible. He was thorough and explained things and answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns. Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and very personable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Safford. Magic Mark helped me find the exact truck I’ve been looking for & even took an extra trip to pick it up. Rebecca in finance was amazing & made everything very easy. Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Everyone was awesome to work with and they made what I thought would be impossible, possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Wonderful to work with from start to finish. Everyone workes hard to get me in the Jeep I wanted. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the help! You guys were amazing and willing to help me with my issues. Incredibly patient as well. You guys are the best. Hope to see you when I purchase my next vehicle from you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very nice people there . I Love my new Jeep ! Thank You so much for being so helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great staff and great deals. Got a very fair price on my trade in and was very impressed by the great service. Thank you Safford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Shannon was very patient with me through the entire purchase process. Her knowledge of the vehicle was very helpful and gave me confidence that I was making the right decision for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Thank you peppy mills in assisting me in my new truck he was very understanding of what I was looking for and found the price range I was looking for thanks again peppy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mitchell was a great sales person he was very personal and attentive did a good job. Please ask for him he will help you get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Purchased my 3rd consecutive Ram from this dealership. Always helpful, not pushy and never a hassle making a deal. Quick and easy! Makes the buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Awesome customer service and helpful information was provided! Great place for a first time vehicle purchase. They treat you like people not a dollar sign!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mike Means at Safford, He worked so hard to get me a vehicle and was so patient. I felt so comfortable and relieved to find a vehicle to keep myself and my kids safe. He made sure the vehicle was ready to go when I got there, had the wiper blades fixed and everything. He was the greatest ! I recommend this company 100 times !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I like the dealership it's my second car I got from them thanks to Steve he was awesome and work out the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer care. Not the dealership experience people expect. Friendly, honest, fast. Felt totally comfortable. Great people. Highly recommended. Will go back for my next vehicle. Will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Curtis Jones at Safford of Winchester. Curtis was exceptionally helpful with my purchase of a used car. He was up front with me on all questions I asked and I believe he was genuine with his answers. If your looking for a new or used car go see Curtis, he won't steer you wrong. Thank you Curtis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great customer service. Curtis was a pleasure to work with we received excellent service absolutely love our vehicle. They made the car buying process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I will have to say this was the best vehicle buying experience dealership I have ever had they listen to what you want and your price that you want their not trying to just make a sell. Curtis Jones was the best, wish they were more sales associates like him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Good experience! The guy helped me out as much as possible to get the price in the range I needed for my budget! Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Very easy to deal with. We found our truck online at Stafford that we couldn’t find anywhere else. Made the deal through texting and Megan made it easy to buy our new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Safford CJDRF. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Mike is the best ,would highly recommend buying your new vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Hats off to Brian Jenkins for his dedication and support, even though we didn't find something suitable he went above and beyond to help me out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

What more could I say awesome experience from the time I drove in to the time I left. I left very pleased with their servicr

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Found a vehicle there (Ram 3500 LB) that was difficult to find. They worked with me over email/calls to determine a fair trade and price. Very smooth and quick buying process once I got to dealer. They kept their side of the deal and I kept mine. Great experience , great truck

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I drove 200 miles to Safford Dodge in Winchester, Va. in order to buy my dream car, 2020 Challenger 50th Anniversary Edition. Overall it was a fantastic buying experience. Our salesman, Mitch, was great to work with. He made sure all our paperwork was ready when we arrived and the Challenger was in immaculate condition. Mitch took the time to explain all the great features of the car. The dealership facilities were top notch. This dealership employs some of the most professional and friendly people I have ever met. I highly recommend Safford Dodge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great experience. My salesperson Keegan found the Durango we wanted and Zack in finance found us a great rate. Byron made sure we taken care of and that we had a great deal. Can't ask for a better group of people to deal with. I have always been greeted in a friendly manner by all of the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This was such a great experience. Tim Campbell helped us the minute we walked in. There was NO pressure at all, at any time. He listened, made sure we got what we wanted, and the whole experience was less than 2 hours (we told him we had to be an hr away by a certain time and he got it all done very quick). We had unique circumstances and the finance and him worked with us, gave us options, and got us what we wanted. I couldnt have asked for more. I hate when I feel pressured or regret sitting there ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

This was such a great experience. Tim Campbell helped us the minute we walked in. There was NO pressure at all, at any time. He listened, made sure we got what we wanted, and the whole experience was less than 2 hours (we told him we had to be an hr away by a certain time and he got it all done very quick). We had unique circumstances and the finance and him worked with us, gave us options, and got us what we wanted. I couldnt have asked for more. I hate when I feel pressured or regret sitting there ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Shout out these wonderful people, they did everything to ensure I was happy , they work as a team, costumer satisfaction is definitely there aim, I was so please by the way I was treated , even after my purchase I had follow up emails they definitely won me over .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

On January 11, 2021 I left my Jeep Grand Cherokee with Tim Parthemos to diagnose a starter problem. Tim was courteous and very professional. Did a walk-around of my vehicle which has never happened when I have used other Chrysler dealerships. I left the Jeep expecting it to take days for the repair based on my experience with other dealers. 4 hours later, Tim called to say that the Jeep was ready to pick up. The starter had been replaced under the extended warranty. I have purchased 6 Chrysler vehicles over the past 25 years and have used about 15 different dealer service departments. This was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

We drove halfway across the country for a rare Ram and couldn’t be happier that it ended up being at Safford. There team is amazing and Timothy was fantastic throughout the whole deal, would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Steve Smith and the team made buying my jeep easy and painless, great job! The time it took from test drive to purchase was less than 2 hours. I 100% recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Steve Smith was a great salesman and the whole team got me in and out in less then 2 hours. I saw a jeep on line and there was no fuss with my trade in or with the purchase .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I worked with Kegan Davis. He did a great job at getting into the truck I wanted and making sure that any and all questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Wasn't sure if we'd fine what we wanted but left with a new Durango just like we were looking for. Salesman was great without any pressure. The rest of the staff was genuinely as pleasant as could be. When I'm ready for another purchase, I am definitely checking out Safford first

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Tim C was awesome, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I had lots of questions but he walked me through them all. He informed me all the steps and the process was smooth and easy. I was in and out much faster than other dealers. Rebecca in finance was super nice and very knowledgeable about the docu-sign pad. She summarized every page and signing was easier and it all seemed to make the process go quickly. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Safford of Winchester was extremely efficient and courteous with our new truck purchase. The sales associate Steve was great! Would definitely recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Great facility!!great sales people!!very happy with Mega(sales person) both Zacks Highly recommend Great Jeep Dealership Had a 1996 Jeep that lasted me all these years, very dependable car!!Drove through so many snow storms and ice storms

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

They had what I wanted, were curtsies and professional, did not pressure me into anything. The facility was clean and set up well for social distancing. I was a very nice experience buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

We purchased a new 2020 Ram 1500 Night Edition. We found the exact truck, color and features, we wanted on the internet. While the final cost was more than advertised on the internet, our salesman Jerry helped us negotiate an acceptable out-the-door price. After going to other dealers based on false internet prices, we found Jerry to be professional, straightforward, and helpful. I’d recommend Jerry to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Overall buying experience was excellent. Joni Deel (my salesperson) was very pleasant and easy to work with. She not only found the van I was looking for, she made the buying experience very smooth and easy. Would buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I bought a new 2020 dodge ram pro master city it was very blessed to be able to deal with these guys from Steve the sales guy to Rebecca the financial lady everybody was great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

We purchased a new 2020 Ram 3500 nite addition off the internet. This was our first time buying site unseen. Steve Beaupre along with his sales manager Brian Nichols, made the experience painless. I would recommend safford to anyone looking to purchase a new Ram truck. My wife and I rented a car and drove down in one day. Steve was even kind enough to pick us up at the rental car agency with our new truck so we could test drive it on the way back to the dealership. Great experience!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

This was the easiest new car purchase I’ve ever made thanks to Kegan Davis. I can’t say enough great things about such a wonderful young man. He helped me get the exact make and model Gladiator i wanted for the price I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Safford dealership in Winchester, VA was very easy to find. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Safford to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I’m very satisfied with my new Grand Cherokee! Mike at Safford was very helpful and went above and beyond to make the best deal. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go to him! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Safford of Winchester is a company partnered dealership recommended for competitive pricing, which was true. Thanks to Kegan Davis, a wonderful, funny and competent salesperson. Brian was helpful in answering those managerial questions. Of course, thanks to Becky in finance who made signing the paperwork a simple process as it is a digitized Although I had many questions, I appreciate their thoroughness. I came for a specific vehicle and paperwork had been completed for that vehicle; however, when I arrived, I saw a similar vehicle that we liked which was slightly different. They made the desired change. I drove over 2 ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Mitch made our experience enjoyable and informative! We walked out with a Jeep Wrangler and from start to finish we were assisted every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Went to look at a used jeep and thanks to Joni we bought a new one instead of the used one my daughter thought she wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

One of the best experiences at a dealership that I’ve had. Staff and management were professional, personable. absolutely no pressure, and no gimmicks, they had the vehicle detailed and ready to go for me upon my arrival. I will return for future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I went in for service on my old truck. Wasn’t pressured by any salespeople or tactics. Went up to Mike (my sales’s guy), told him what I wanted, and what I could afford. He found it, got me what I wanted, for the price I wanted, with zero hassles. They handled everything, again with no gimmicks and no pressure. Even the sales manager, finance, and “extras” people were no hassle, friendly, and helpful. I have been using them for service since 2015, and don’t plan on going anywhere else. Having had both bad sales and service experience closer ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

They did a fantastic job of getting me in and out and made the buying process so easy! Walked away with a brand new car at exactly the payment I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

The dealership was clean, and had sanitizers available during the virus. I made a same day appt to schedule a test drive . The car was ready and I was driving within minutes. Test drive and purchased car in two hours . Everyone from Megan to Paige to Finance was super pleasant, explained everything and for me the deal I was asking. Love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Great customer service, Kagan was dealer that help me and he was great. Everyone was helpful. Got a 2020 dodge durango. 00.9 interest rate. 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

My wife of 36 years wanted a new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit addition. We found one at the Northern Virginia Safford. Called Steve Beaupre and after pre-qualifing thru Rebecca in finance ordered it. Picked it up the same afternoon. Safford treated us great start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Overall it was a great experience. Everyone was friendly. Vehicles were priced to sell. Facility was clean and welcoming. We were there around three hours from start of looking at vehicles to signing papers and heading out in our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Given the crazy events with this virus, most of the day was spent over the phone making sure every little detail was right. The nicest sales team and managers out of ANY of my vehicle buying experiences. Absolutely love the 2017 Ram I rode away with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Need to better adhere to COVID-19 protection protocols to protect the public and employees. General sales area protective precautions not employed. Document/ Finanical dept. did take needed precautions. Thank You. Excellent purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

I was blown away with the friendliness and how they were very helpful n getting me what I would like and enjoy to drive for a long time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

100% satisfaction. Mike Hachez, couldn’t of asked for a better person to work with. Getting to work with Safford as a return customer and working again with Sam Knowles. I will definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Good Dealership to buy a car. Purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Kegan. Excellent salesman. Courteous knowledgeable and patient. Easy in and out. Good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I had the most amazing experience while buying my husband's new car. Mike H. Was awesome. He understood that this was a surprise for Kevin and did everything that he could to help me keep it that way. He also made the trip to Springfield from Winchester to pick up the car so that I could have it the same day. The look on my husbands face when he got the keys to his dream car was unforgettable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Had a fabulous time buying my car here. I’ve had Fiat’s before and bought my last one in Manhattan.... well never again! This location could not have been friendlier or more helpful. They set me up with exactly what I wanted and I love it even more than I thought I would. I’ll come here for everything from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Although I paid for them last week, I am Still waiting to receive/install window rain drip guards. Service or sales should call to let me know status of my order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Love the vehicle Very accommodating, and pleasant.......relatively quick including financing,...... 5 Stars ! That is enough words from me, take it or leave it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

I would however like to extend my sincere appreciation for the experience I had at your dealership. It made the 75 mile drive well worth it. In my many years of buying vehicles, the service your dealership provided was unprecedented. Errance was the most professional, confident, and polite salesperson I have ever worked with and he’s probably half their age. Errance will succeed in the industry, there’s no doubt; I cannot praise him enough, and my wife and son loved working with him. I am a very difficult customer and Errance in my opinion went above and beyond to ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

My experience was great! They were very patient with me for it was almost closing time and had been a long day trying to find me a vehicle. Jaimie was professional with a nice and even mannerism that was tops in my making my decision. Would definitely recommend to all!! Thanx!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Jamie Beans was our salesman he went far beyond our expectations and treated us like we were Someone important. We have felt with him before and it is always a true pleasure in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Wonderful service and attention to detail Very attentive and knowledgeable. Love my new car and would recommend the dealership to anyone. Great service and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Safford of Winchester was an excellent experience. Roger Verburg made it a very easy decision for me to purchase my truck. The deal was seamless and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Great sales team, all around great experience. Even with finance lady who was very kind, enthusiastic and helpful. You have a team to be proud of.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Awesome experience, customer service was the best I have experienced at a car dealer. Scott R and Zack B were great. Would definitely recommend Safford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Great dealership everyone very helpful and customer friendly worked with me for weeks to do my deal sales service finance management great super nice great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Excellent service. Salesman Sam did an excellent job. Contract etc when extremely smooth. Recall on truck which service was scheduled prior to leaving. They offered 4 years woth of free oil changes

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Jamie was awesome! Car got there faster than expected ! They fixed a small manufacturer glitch that they noticed before I even saw the car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Errance was our sales rep, we enjoyed talking to this nice young man. They worked hard to get the payment to where we needed it to be. They stayed an hour and a half past closing to get everything done for us. Would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Your Service and smile was great. This purchase was easy and made easy. The saleman was vey through in explaining the jeep. That I purchased from your organization. Looking forward to many years of reliability

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Scott was the best salesman I've ever had..5 stars for him(used cars..I would recommend him to anyone..and he WILL get my business again I will recommend him to all my family and friends..he was the Best

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

My first time at safford looked at all the dealership in area only have had my car a few days everyone at safford were very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Went in search of a crossover vehicle for our daughter. Knew we wanted to lease. First time dealing with Safford. They made it easy and a pleasant experience. Made us feel like part of their family from the start. Thank you Mike, Zach B and Mary.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Excellent experience, the salesperson (Jerry) was professional, personable, and knowledgable of his product. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Rabab was great to deal with on the purchase of my new to me used car. It was a pleasant experience unlike most times when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Couldn’t have been treated any better! Sounds odd, but the salesperson wasn’t a typical salesperson but more of a facilitator. He let the vehicle sell itself and it did! Walked out with new RAM truck. Couldn’t be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

They found the Jeep I wanted and had it sent to their lot. Professional, friendly, good value, customer focused. They operate as a "team" when dealing with you. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Hope they keep up the good work because if I ever need another vehicle, they will definitely be my first stop.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

From the time I went online, spoke to the salesperson, visited the dealership to look and drive the car, discuss the price and take delivery there could not have been a more pleasurable experience from the beginning to the end.All our questions and concerns were answered in a honest and straightforward manner. As a ex multi franchise Auto dealer, I know and understand how important it is to deal with customers. Our sales rep, Mike Hachez, went beyond and above taking care of us. He is certainly a true asset to the Safford Family dealerships. Karen and Dudley Dworken


Leave Us A Review