Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

I have recently purchased my 4th vehicle from Safford in Winchester. And I haven't been disappointed on any purchases. My recent purchase was done with the help of Peppie and he did a wonderful job in every way. Both personally and professionally. Rebecca in finance is awesome as well she went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Thank you all for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Curtis,Jonathan and Zach Bombard went above and beyond for my husbnd and myself. The dealership closed at 8..but all 3 made sure that we were able to close the deal that night. They stayed until after 9:30pm on a Friday night just to make sure that hubby was able to drive home in the Cadillac Escalade that he had his heart set on!! They never rushed us ..never pressured us..never made us feel like an inconvenience!! In fact,they each made us feel welcome and joked right along with us as we were waiting! Curtis was working with another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great salesman, Jerry Daniels and great work by Zack for finding the best finance for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Safford really went above and beyond for our situation when purchasing a new and used car from them. Mike and Ronny were very professional in the sales department. Rebecca was great with working with the banks for approval and explaining the finance process. Dyrin made sure he was honest and fair for our trades. The dealership was very professional. I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Ronny, Mike and Dyrin and Rebecca were all great in our experience with Safford! We had a unique situation and they accommodated and then some! Definitely will recommend this dealership to all family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great Dealership to work with. Mark Miramontes…aka Magic Mark was the best salesman and very personable! It was a great experience working with him and all the Safford staff was great!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I had been “on the fence” in my decision to purchase a new vehicle. After meeting with Mike Hachez (Safford of Winchester) and test driving a similar vehicle (to what I had interest) I ordered a new vehicle to my specifications. The estimated delivery was approximately 3-4 months due to the current supply and demand. During this entire process, Mike kept me informed to the status, providing weekly updates. This included, acceptance to build the vehicle, initiation of the build, completion of the build and the delivery information, along with the estimated delivery date. The customer service and support did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I recently had a great salesman experience here, with Shane. He totally understands the concept of customer service (which is a rarity today)! Although I couldn't get a deal done, mainly due to a shortage of base models, Shane treated me like a best friend! He went over and above what I was expecting & I felt bad, when we couldn't make a vehicle work for me! I hope that his boss appreciates him, & allows him to grow thru the ranks to have a great career there. If you are looking for a salesman that will jump ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

The staff there is very nice, sales people are great from the floor to the lady with the diamond protection plan were so good. Great place, great service, good prices. This will make my 3rd vehicle from Safford of Winchester and would highly recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

My salesman, Drew, was respectful, knowledgeable and focused only on me. He answered each question and made the experience fun. If I need another car, I will definitely go to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I was treated with respect and all the employees there were very professional I couldnt be more satisified with the service and i will return there to purchase again My salesman was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mark, Shane, the financial advisor and all did an exceptional job taking care of my needs. I cannot say enough about Mark! He went way out of the norm to get me the car I wanted. I will certainly recommend Stafford to everyone who is looking for a good dealership to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The sales staff Mitchell is very knowledgeable and extremely nice, he goes the extra mile to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and Curtis and the staff made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Excellent, friendly service. Very knowledgeable. Quick and painless experience. Had my car brought to Winchester from Springfield va. Car was mint when I came to pick it up. I recommend anyone one looking for a new or use vehicle, make Safford your first and only choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Peppie Mills was great to work with, highly recommend. We came away with the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

It was a nice pleasant atmosphere and Curtis was awesome and he helped me with my situation so thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Excellent service from the salesman and the finance manager can’t thank them enough for getting me in the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Safford of Winchester is always friendly and professional. I have purchased three vehicles from them and have used their service center and have always been beyond satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The service department really tries to help very nice people sakes staff if very knowledgeable also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Everyone was very bright and helpful. I went in to look at a couple options I had picked out. Shannon was very helpful and made sure to go above and beyond for me. Even buying my girlfriend and I coffee! She was amazing and so was Johnathan. They both worked out the bumps that were there to try and find me what I was looking for. At the end of it all I got the vehicle I wanted and I loved my experience buying from Stanford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I've been a Safford customer for almost 10 years. I've always been treated with respect and dignity. This experience was no different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Angel was very professional! We looked around at options and decided to go with something else. She was very understanding and did everything to make sure we was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Had what I was looking for, paid off my truck and got me in a new ram red package the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Just bought a Jeep from Mark Miramontes. He sold me a prior car at another dealership, and we hit it off as friends. He’s very down to earth and willing to go the extra mile to get you the car you need. Jasmine & Rebecca were also great. Had to go for a quick service visit and that was a good experience too. I will update my review if I have any issues going forward, but everyone at Safford is happy to help. I’ll be back for my Challenger someday! Thank you all. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I purchased a car 2 weeks with Kegan Davis. He is wonderful to work with and a great individual. My entire experience with the Safford dodge team will not be forgotten. Thank you Kegan and the whole team at Safford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Really nice staff and they work with you to help narrow your search. Willing to work with and try to meet your need in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Had an awesome experience with the purchase of my new car this past weekend. I am a return customer to Safford and they treated me as such. My sales person Bailey was fantastic to work with and even drove my new Scat Pack up from Warrenton herself! The Sales Manager Johnathan gave me the best price I had seen for the vehicle. He was pleasant to deal with and very personable. Rebecca in finance was professional and pleasant, made my unique situation with my bank a breeze. If you need a car, go to Safford of Winchester and ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

It was very Clean and Friendly staff. Everything we were looking for is a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

What a great experience! Everyone was honest and helpful. They couldn’t find what I wanted, so we ended up ordering my 4xe Rubicon. The process was easy! Mark Miramontes was phenomenal! He kept me posted throughout the entire process. I LOVE my new Jeep and can’t wait to come back and buy another vehicle! This is my new “go to” dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Incredible dealership from management to dealer. I highly recommend Safford a Winchester. Manager Brad, and salesman Mark were absolutely amazing. Communication was on point. Paige in accessories was very nice to deal with. Zach in financing was great as well. Megan did a great job going over all the bells and whistles and setting up the app. Safford of Winchester is five star all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Bailey Hamilton was great! She was patient and helpful with getting me into a vehicle that suited a very specific criteria without the pressure you would expect to feel from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My experience at Safford was excellent. I would give my highest recommendation for this dealership. In particular, our salesperson Bailey Hamilton was great. She was outstanding and took the time to answer all of our questions and take us for a test drive. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Bailey to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This is the fourth car me and my husband have purchased from Safford. Its always a great experience. I highly recommend using sales person Bailey. She did her best to get us into the car we wanted. She's very friendly and very motivated to get you what you want!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Great customer service and overall experience for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Bailey was a great sales lady! She worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. Jonathan was also amazing as a manager! Would highly recommend. Go see them for all of your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Quick painless dealership to work with. They helped me find exactly what I wanted and the sales person wasn’t pushy at all! Won’t go anywhere to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Friendly staff with no pressure sales pitch who go out of their way to find you what you want at a price you are happy with! I highly recommend salesperson Peppie Mills who spent hours helping me find exactly what I wanted And a deal I was pleased with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

From ordering to closing the sale, I found the folks at Safford to be very professional and helpful. I enjoyed the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I will definitely shop there again. Great first experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The communication was amazing. My job/life is hectic and Mr Mills was patient until I could get there to look at the vehicles they had to offer. I purchased a 2015 Kia Sorrento from this dealership and they were amazing. I will definitely be purchasing vehicles in the future from this dealership and pass the word along how amazing they are to do business with. Thank you, Peppi Mills, for everything. Your the Best! Cheryl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Top Notch team. Customer Service is the best I’ve ever received. Shannon, Jasmine and Rebecca are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Dealership sales team was extremely helpful in locating, selecting, and finding the vehicle that was right four us. They made the car buying experience an expedient and enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great experience and great people! Recommended to everyone looking for a vehicle and amazing customer service! Can't thank them enough for a smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

By far the absolute best dealership I have dealt with in my years of purchasing a vehicle. Safford has the kindest, nicest, and most helpful staff I have encountered in ANY type of business. Highly recommend for your vehicle purchasing needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The staff at Safford was very helpful and attentive to our needs. They kept us up to date on the progress of the vehicle we ordered and made the buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This is my second car purchased there and both times it was easy and I felt as though we made a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The dealership was like others Safford dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past. All positive. Shannon my sales representative was top notch. She was very personable and I feel like I got a fair deal from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I bought a Ram 2500 from Safford and Mark Miramontes was my salesman. Mark made the experience flawless and easy. There were no high pressure tactics or hassle at all. I highly recommend Safford and Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

They did a excellent job and I would recommend other people to go there to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Mark was great to work with. Gave a lot of useful information. Wasn’t pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very nice place and the whole team from sales to finance were all really good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very happy with the dealership, everyone there was very curious and helpful. There service was great too. I would use them again and would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

It was great to work with Peppy from sales, very professional as well as the finance department. I Felt very comfortable working with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Curtis and Ronny were amazing and very helpful. We really enjoy our new vehicle and recommend Safford of Winchester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Kegan Davis is awesome to deal with. Was in and out in under 2 hours. Easy non pressured buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The staff was fantastic and so was the service. They also seem to have a pretty good selection of new and used cars to choose from. Definitely the only dealer I’ll go to in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

My husband and I were very pleased and impressed with the customer service we received at Safford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Had a great experience they helped me find my truck in a extremely tight market. Was helpful getting information to me through text and email. I felt very informed and confident in my deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Jerry did a great job working with me to purchase the Gladiator. He is a nice guy and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Very well organized and makes the buying process go smoothly. Mike was a great salesman and went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Professional, very honest interested in helping you get only hat you want for your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Staff and sales people are super friendly especially Jerry! The sales people there did whatever they could to answer my questions and we’re extremely helpful throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Easy to deal with from sales to finance 👌 definitely will return to buy again when the time comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Our Salesman, Jerry was truly AMAZING!! We will certainly return because of Jerry!! Everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Kegan my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me. I love my Jeep and everyone was so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The entire experience of buying my Jeep was extremely positive and seamless. I got the exact Jeep I wanted and Kegan Davis, my sales consultant, really went the extra mile. Everyone on the team we interacted with was helpful and positive. Best car buying process I have ever experienced. I can say enough good things about the Safford Winchester team. And my Jeep exceeds my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Second time we bought here. Excellent team with which to work. Sales and financial teams went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

They were Very helpful and quick with the whole process. Curtis made everything very easy and even went and picked the vehicle up for me because it was at a different location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at Safford. Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. We were able to get the car we were looking for, for the amount we wanted to pay. I’d highly recommended Mike and the rest of the Safford team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Best dealership I have ever worked with this is the second Ram that I have procured in the last four years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Shannon was absolutely awesome to work with on buying our old jeep back and selling us a new jeep wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Mark my sales representative was simply amazing. He called and was worried about my sleep pattern as I work nights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Curtis Jones did a great job handling our purchase of a Ram Power Wagon. He answered all of our questions and rode along on a test drive. Everyone is the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very nice, they were nice to us , good people, people were good to us, thx you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesperson, Meghan Magaha. She checked detail after detail to answer my questions. Everyone one on the staff that met when picking up my vehicle was courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

A great place to buy a car. I would recommend them. Megan is fantastic and takes great care of her customers. Zach Burke who handles the financing was incredible. He was thorough and explained things and answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns. Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and very personable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Safford. Magic Mark helped me find the exact truck I’ve been looking for & even took an extra trip to pick it up. Rebecca in finance was amazing & made everything very easy. Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Everyone was awesome to work with and they made what I thought would be impossible, possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Wonderful to work with from start to finish. Everyone workes hard to get me in the Jeep I wanted. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the help! You guys were amazing and willing to help me with my issues. Incredibly patient as well. You guys are the best. Hope to see you when I purchase my next vehicle from you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very nice people there . I Love my new Jeep ! Thank You so much for being so helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great staff and great deals. Got a very fair price on my trade in and was very impressed by the great service. Thank you Safford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Shannon was very patient with me through the entire purchase process. Her knowledge of the vehicle was very helpful and gave me confidence that I was making the right decision for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Thank you peppy mills in assisting me in my new truck he was very understanding of what I was looking for and found the price range I was looking for thanks again peppy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mitchell was a great sales person he was very personal and attentive did a good job. Please ask for him he will help you get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Purchased my 3rd consecutive Ram from this dealership. Always helpful, not pushy and never a hassle making a deal. Quick and easy! Makes the buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Awesome customer service and helpful information was provided! Great place for a first time vehicle purchase. They treat you like people not a dollar sign!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mike Means at Safford, He worked so hard to get me a vehicle and was so patient. I felt so comfortable and relieved to find a vehicle to keep myself and my kids safe. He made sure the vehicle was ready to go when I got there, had the wiper blades fixed and everything. He was the greatest ! I recommend this company 100 times !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I like the dealership it's my second car I got from them thanks to Steve he was awesome and work out the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer care. Not the dealership experience people expect. Friendly, honest, fast. Felt totally comfortable. Great people. Highly recommended. Will go back for my next vehicle. Will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Curtis Jones at Safford of Winchester. Curtis was exceptionally helpful with my purchase of a used car. He was up front with me on all questions I asked and I believe he was genuine with his answers. If your looking for a new or used car go see Curtis, he won't steer you wrong. Thank you Curtis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great customer service. Curtis was a pleasure to work with we received excellent service absolutely love our vehicle. They made the car buying process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I will have to say this was the best vehicle buying experience dealership I have ever had they listen to what you want and your price that you want their not trying to just make a sell. Curtis Jones was the best, wish they were more sales associates like him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Good experience! The guy helped me out as much as possible to get the price in the range I needed for my budget! Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Very easy to deal with. We found our truck online at Stafford that we couldn’t find anywhere else. Made the deal through texting and Megan made it easy to buy our new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Safford CJDRF. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Mike is the best ,would highly recommend buying your new vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Hats off to Brian Jenkins for his dedication and support, even though we didn't find something suitable he went above and beyond to help me out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

What more could I say awesome experience from the time I drove in to the time I left. I left very pleased with their servicr


Leave Us A Review